Monday, September 26, 2011

#22 Chicago, Illinois 10/5/2005

FLAC disc1
FLAC disc2
set: Love Boat Captain, Grievance, Do The Evolution, Even Flow, Dissident, Elderly Woman…, Corduroy, Green Disease, Daughter, Half Full, I Am Mine, Better Man, Black, Alive, Save You, Porch
first encore: Man of the Hour, Hard to Imagine, I Got Shit, Rearviewmirror
second encore: Given to Fly, Going to California, Little Sister, Money (That’s What I Want), Fool In the Rain, Thank You
third encore: Rockin’ in the Free World

No comments: